IPL Orange Cap 2020 Winner Name is K L Rahul

Here, I will tell you IPL Orange Cap 2020 Winner Name. Kings XI Punjab captain KL Rahul is the top batsman in the Indian Premier League.

Dhawan will be eyeing Rahul to snatch the Orange Cap after scoring 68 in the MI vs DC IPL final. Dhawan has scored 603 runs in 16 matches this season at an average of 46.38 and a strike rate of 145.65, including two centuries and four fifties. Dhawan is followed by David Warner and Ishan Kishan of Sunrisers Hyderabad.


Top Batsmen of IPL 2020: Orange Cap Winners

1KL Rahul14142670132*55.83518129.34155823
2Shikhar Dhawan16163603106*46.38414145.65246412
3David Warner1616254885*39.14407134.64045214
4Ishan Kishan131234839953.66335144.17043329
5Quinton de Kock1515248378*37.15346139.59044321

In the list of top bowlers in IPL 2020, there is a tough competition between Jasprit Bumrah of Mumbai and Kagiso Rabada of DC.

The Delhi Capitals pacer has been at the forefront of the bowlers’ list for most of the tournament. But after his wicketless performance in Qualifier 1, Rabada gave Bumrah the purple cap. However, the Delhi lead won the cap after a stellar performance in the qualifiers.

IPL 2020 top bowler: Purple cap winner

1Kagiso Rabada161662.4516294 for 2417.798.2312.9620
2Jasprit Bumrah141456376274 for 1413.926.7112.4420
3Trent Boult141453.2427224 for 1819.4814.5410
4Yuzvendra Chahal151557.1405214 for 1819.287.0816.3300
5Rashid Khan161664344204 for 717.25.3719.200


So, guys, this is the list of IPL 2020 orange cap and purple cap winner’s names.

I hope you liked it.

And wait for 2021 winners.

Read Also: